International Service Center Team

Office of the President

  • Dave Brereton International Director

  • Peggy Zeman Executive Assistant

  • Sumi Flanagan Operations & Special Projects

Field Ministry

  • Chris Kozacek Director of Field Ministry

  • Kelly Hoeting Deputy Director of Field Ministry

  • Mike Manna Global Training Director

  • Karen Irvin International Care Director

  • Lyndal Walker International Prayer Director

  • Martin Ainsworth Director of Media Ministries

  • Brandon Johnson Director of Young Leader Development


  • Bryan Blomker Director of Development

  • Camila Barbosa Fund Development Training Manager

  • John Courtney Global Partnership Coach

  • Joyanne Teachout Development Administrator & Grants Assistant


  • Michael McCarthy Director of Communications & Marketing

  • Scott Rosene Digital Content Administrator

  • Steven Schultheis Media Specialist

Human Resources

  • Andrea Miedema Director of Human Resources

  • Rose Stupansky Global Talent Acquisition Specialist

  • Kristin Stroope HR Assistant

Finance & Accounting

  • John Bastian CFO/COO

  • Emily Gumowski Director of Accounting

  • Irina Moreno AP & Payroll Specialist

  • Ray Willis Donation Processor

  • Shane Beans International Projects Funding Manager and Auditor

Global Engagement

  • Brad Burnfield Director of Global Engagement Ombudsman to Support Staff

  • Elizabeth Harper Global Engagement Manager